SAE Alumni Awards 2016: The winners have been chosen


At the beginning of the year, the SAE Alumni Association has called their members and SAE Institute students to send in their best music-, audio-, film-, animation-, games-, web- and crossmedia- productions for the SAE Alumni Awards & SAE Students Awards 2016

Twohundred productions got through to the final competition. A jury of experts from ten different SAE Institute locations from all over Europe found the winners of the SAE Alumni Awards and the SAE Alumni students awards during their two-day session. The winners will be announced at the SAE Alumni Convention in Cologne and will be honored during a festive award presentation ceremony.

The jury session was hosted at the new campus of SAE Institute Berlin, right beside the river Spree, in the middle of the hotspot Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg.

„We have had two very intensive days and are still impressed by all the really extraordinary projects on a high level. The audience can look forward to a spectacular award show!“ says Peter Pulfer, CEO of SAE Alumni GmbH.

The SAE Alumni Convention will take place on 11th and 12th October in the Palladium Cologne, the awards ceremony will be on the evening of the 12th October in the E-Werk Cologne. More Info: SAE Alumni

2016 marks the 40th anniversary of SAE Institute and the 11th anniversary of the SAE Alumni Awards.

SAE-Alumni-Awards-Jury-2016 (1)

The SAE Alumni Awards Jury 2016

Second row (fltr):

Nikos Patiniotis (Athens)

Bruce Gibb (Amsterdam)

Andreas Hauber (Cologne)

Ezequiel Polbach (Barcelona)

Christoph Fischer (Cologne)

Cyril Cohen (Paris)

Front row (fltr)

Timo Krämer (Berlin)

Mehdi Benkirane (Amsterdam)

Eric Wager (Paris)

Peter Pulfer (Alumni Headquarters)

Caro Langenkamp (Stuttgart)

Niko Merkas (Stuttgart)

Adam Lowe (Liverpool)

Aryan Marzban (Stockholm)


Leave A Reply